Faculty address

Faculty leadership

  • Dean – Conf. univ. dr. Constanța MĂTUȘESCU
  • Vice-dean – Conf. univ. dr. Steluța IONESCU
  • Director Department of Law – Lect. univ. dr. Mihai GRIGORE
  • Director Department of Administrative Sciences – Conf. univ. dr. Claudia GILIA
  • Secretary-in-chief – ec. Adina Gheorghe

Bachelor programs

  • Law (day-studies and distance learning)
  • Public administration (day-studies and distance learning)

Master programs

  • Business Law

  • European Public Administration